Talking myself Out of This!!

Well, I have almost talked myself out of trying to get a “homemaking”/DIY blog up and running… I just feel like i might not have the time it takes to make it something special/interesting! Plus… HELLO… I am about to have a baby… baby #4!!!

But, I haven’t killed the idea completely! I am just going to let it marinade for a while. Until I am ready to put some real time and passion into it.

That doesn’t change the fact that i changed my blog “handle” to Angie@SeriouslyAHomemaker.com so now whenever I comment on friends’ blogs, or even post on my family blog, that’s what shows up… leading people here to be disappointed!

Oh well, ain’t nobody perfect!

UPDATE: What the heck… LET’S DO IT! Drumroll, please….. yehaaaw!

Leave a Reply

